DFG FOR 2385
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Professors

Prof. Raimund Girwidz

Prof. Dr. Raimund Girwidz

COSIMA Project 5

+49-(0)89-2180-2020

girwidz@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Prof. Kristina Reiss

Prof. Dr. Kristina Reiss

COSIMA Project 1

+49-(0)89-289-25398

kristina.reiss@tum.de

Prof. Ralf Schmidmaier

Prof. Dr. Ralf Schmidmaier

COSIMA Projects 2 and 6

+49-(0)89-4400-52351

ralf.schmidmaier@med.lmu.de

Prof. Tina Seidel

Prof. Dr. Tina Seidel

COSIMA Projects 2 and 3

+49-(0)89-2892-5114

tina.seidel@tum.de

Prof. Stefan Ufer

Prof. Dr. Stefan Ufer

COSIMA Projects 2,3 and 7

+49-(0)89-2180-4451

ufer@math.lmu.de

PD. Christof Wecker

PD Dr. Christof Wecker

COSIMA Projects 5 and 7

+49-(0)89-2180-6887

christof.wecker@psy.lmu.de